ISFR membership

Page last updated: 03 August 2020


Dr Eva Bennet

Australian Government

Ms Christel Leemhuis
Department of Health

Ms Tania Martin
Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment

New Zealand

Mr Paul Dansted
Ms Sally Johnston
Ministry for Primary Industries

Australian Capital Territory

Mr Radomir Krsteski
ACT Government Health Directorate

New South Wales

Dr Craig Shadbolt
Dr David Cusack
NSW Food Authority

Northern Territory

Ms Tracy Ward
Department of Health


Ms Tenille Fort
Queensland Health

Mr Brian Witherspoon
Safe Food Production Queensland

South Australia

Dr Fay Jenkins
Department of Health

Mr Paul Dowsett
Department of Primary Industries and Regions


Mr Stewart Quinn
Department of Health and Human Services

Mr Chris Lyall
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment


Mr Gary Smith
Department of Health and Human Services

Ms Amanda Hill
Dairy Food Safety Victoria

Western Australia

Mr Stan Goodchild
Department of Health

Food Standards Australia New Zealand

Mr Mark Booth

Australian Local Government Association

Ms Monica Telesny

In this section

    Feedback icon


    Did you find this page useful?